Our Board

Aditi Kothari Desai

DSP BlackRock Investment Managers

Amitava Mukherjee


Deval Sanghavi


Neera Nundy


Saurabh Nigam

Omidyar Network

Shashank Singh

Apax Partners India

We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website by showing you relevant ads and content. By continuing your navigation, you accept the placement and use of cookies. To learn more about cookies and/ or to opt-out of these services, please see our Privacy Policy.